The journey isn’t about attention, it is about telling a story.

20121020-080729.jpg

The most important thing I can do for myself is tell a good story. The glitz and the glamor will fall by the side of my path. The rest of it doesn’t equal any guarantees. When I arrived in the film industry and truly submerged myself- I came to tell good stories about people is situations. Somewhere along the line I shed that and it became about my story- well I don’t do art to get attention- I do art for the journey.

Somehow I left the heartfelt emotions that come with my stories.

I want to get back to there.

Published by: Craig Wilson

Craig has been an event coordinator, filmmaker and been enthusiast since the late 90's. Currently programming film festivals and studying to become a certified beer judge he plans on marrying his skills as an event coordinator, filmmaking and growing beer knowledge.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

