Stories are all around us- #scifi is a lot closer than we think. This is a mind reading piece of technology…

This is not okay in my mind (no pun intended). I don’t want some obscure corporation to be able to access my mind. What would the government do with that info? What would the multiple corps do with that info? It is already bad enough that I use my iPhone like it is my end all be all…

I love tech but this is going too far. These are all the elements of a good story, right?

Read about this mind reading device here: http://huff.to/Pm77Rq

Published by: Craig Wilson

Craig has been an event coordinator, filmmaker and been enthusiast since the late 90's. Currently programming film festivals and studying to become a certified beer judge he plans on marrying his skills as an event coordinator, filmmaking and growing beer knowledge.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

